Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Neath Hill take away food was lovely

Food was lovely, as usual
placed by Antony Hayes on the 28th August 2017



Delicious

1st time I have used Neath Hill Indian takeaway. Ordered online and was ready for collection when stated. Everything was absolutely delicious and was enjoyed by all. Will definitely use and recommend this place in the future.
placed by lee carter on the 14th May 2017



fantastic food!!

Food was great as usual and orderedonline this time and it came on time!! Can definitely recommend
placed by Linda Dewey on the 30th April 2017



Excellent

The best Indian takeaway I've used. Fabulous food and fantastic value for money. I highly recommend it.
placed by Nick Gayton on the 24th April 2017



Excellent food.

Excellent food. Easy to order online direct with the Resteraunt. Even the error I made was put right hassel free. All in all 10/10 all round
placed by Darryl John on the 23rd April 2017



Good food as always

Very tasty & good value for money
placed by Julia Barrett on the 16th April 2017



great food

Neath hill indian has always provided fantastic food, great flavours always on time and fab service.
placed by lisa pugh on the 12th March 2017



Best Indian Takeaway

My son is a fussy eater and will only eat a curry from neath hill takeaway. Best curry in MK
placed by Sarah Thorndell on the 25th February 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.