Background

Average Reviews

9 Reviews


Reviews

  • Food is ok..ish

    Delivery was late like 20 mins....restaurant need to add cutlery and also tissues when customerplaced by Abhilash on the 3rd September 2019
  • Neath Hill take away food was lovely

    Food was lovely, as usual placed by Antony on the 28th August 2017
  • Delicious

    1st time I have used Neath Hill Indian takeaway. Ordered online and was ready
    placed by lee on the 14th May 2017
  • fantastic food!!

    Food was great as usual and orderedonline this time and it came on time!! placed by Linda on the 30th April 2017
  • Excellent

    The best Indian takeaway I've used. Fabulous food and fantastic value for money. I highlyplaced by Nick on the 24th April 2017
  • Excellent food.

    Excellent food. Easy to order online direct with the Resteraunt. Even the error I madeplaced by Darryl on the 23rd April 2017
  • Good food as always

    Very tasty & good value for money placed by Julia on the 16th April 2017
  • great food

    Neath hill indian has always provided fantastic food, great flavours always on time and fabplaced by lisa on the 12th March 2017
  • Best Indian Takeaway

    My son is a fussy eater and will only eat a curry from neath hillplaced by Sarah on the 25th February 2017